Theatre of the Costa Brava South

The theater of the Costa Brava South is an imaginary space resulting from the union of the public theaters of Blanes and Lloret de Mar.
This space is intended to find answers to the paradigms of our society.

This winter the program is full of drama, humor, music, dance, magic, children’s theater, cinema … and much more!

NEXT SHOWS:

 

🗓 Friday, February 26, 8 p.m. CONCERT LLUÍS GAVALDÀ&JOAN PAU CHAVES. 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Friday, March 5, 8 p.m. AMOR OSCURO . 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Friday, March 12, 8 p.m. INFANTICIDA . 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Sunday, March 14, 5:30 p.m. MON PETIT SOUVENIR . 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Saturday 27 March, 8 p.m. LA TEMPESTA . 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Sunday, March 28, 5:30 p.m. BERTA LA CAPUTXETA  🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Friday, April 9, 8 p.m. LA CABRA O QUI ÉS LA SYLVIA? . 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Sunday, April 11, 6 p.m. BAJO TERAPIA  🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Friday, April 16, 8 p.m. COM MENJA UN CANÍBAL . 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Saturday, April 24, 8 p.m. ELDA & DANIEL . 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Saturday, May 8, 8 p.m. ETER BROTA . 🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Sunday, May 9, 7 p.m. EL MÈTODE GRÖNHOLM  🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

🗓 Saturday 15 May, 8 p.m. LA MASCARADA  🎫Tickets and + info 👉 aquí

 

 

 

Gallery

Other related activities

How to get there?

Tell us where you come from and
we calculate your route

Teatre de Lloret - Teatre de Blanes

Av. Vila de Tossa, 38, Lloret de Mar
© Lloret Turisme - Lloret Futur S.A. - Ajuntament de Lloret de Mar. Av. Alegries, 3. · 17310 Lloret de Mar · Tel. + 34 972 365 788 · central-turisme@lloret.cat
lloret de mar